about the dream and reality


inspired by ‘Inception’ : another genius film from Christopher Nolan.

I think..
without dreams there is no reality, also the opposite.
dreams pass into the reality of action, from the action stems the dream again.
this interdependence produces the highest form of living.

man, alone, has the power to transform his thoughts into physical reality.
man, alone, can dream and make his dreams come true.

mmm.. so far in my life,
I set out each day believing in my dreams.
never afraid of the space between dreams and reality.
I always go confidently in the direction of my dreams, live the life I’ve always imagined.
I trust that if I can dream it, I can make it so.
but sometimes I get hurt by my own dreams..
until I realized, it wasn’t just the dreaming and wishing that made the dreams possible.
it was the doing.

a lot of people do not muster the courage to live their dreams,
they are too afraid to change and come out of their comfort zone.
pathetic !

in fact, we don’t have to be whatever else to make our dreams come true.
we just need to not let go of our dreams.
cherish our dreams as they are the children of our soul,
the blueprints of our ultimate achievements.
if we have determination and belief in our dreams, we will succeed.

I trust that for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.
so it is difficult to say what is impossible, isn’t it ?
if u have a dream then just believe that u can achieve it no matter what.
even when u can’t feel deep in ur heart any words of encouragement,
just believe in ur dream, ur heart will finally show u the way.

if we.. sow a dream, we reap an act..
sow an act, reap a habit.. sow a habit, reap a character..
sow a character, we reap a destiny !

destiny changes with our thought when our habitual thought corresponds with our desire.
we shall become what we wish to become, do what we wish to do.

know what ?
the reason man may become the master of his own destiny is just because he has the power to influence his own subconscious mind.

dreams are the architects of our destiny !

there’s no reason to stop dreaming, right ?
so let’s go to the top of our dreams, friends !!

Leave a Reply

  • Joan Arae


    "Art is my breath.. As long as I breathe, Art never dies.."

    A young energetic girl who realizes her existence in this world as a human learner and kept asking in her mind "Why I can't stop thinking & doing here?".

    Gonna be on top! ♥

