hope this message bring u a smile


This isn’t about whom I have known the longest,
This isn’t about who came first,
This isn’t who cares me the best,
This is about who came and never left me.

I’m so sorry that,
I have hands, but I can’t always help u,
I have ears, but I can’t always listen to u,
I have mouth, but I can’t always talk to u,
but I promise, I have a heart that always pray for u.

In this world everything seems uncertain,
but one thing that always definite,
u will always be my best,
beyond words, times, and distance!

Don’t change,
take care,
don’t forget me,
I miss u..

U made me understand that we need each other.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

  • Joan Arae


    "Art is my breath.. As long as I breathe, Art never dies.."

    A young energetic girl who realizes her existence in this world as a human learner and kept asking in her mind "Why I can't stop thinking & doing here?".

    Gonna be on top! ♥

