4X


there were no tears
tears have been exhausted
I have been feeling low

u killed my sense
have all ended
ur shadows will be passed over time from my mind

let us live each
you have to go with the other
hurts to know that
but this is the reality
I accept it

my heart destroyed
but the moment is enough
Now rebuilding this
Alone

U’re not mine anymore
I’m willing you go

God
help me survive alone
from the pain of this

Thanks for all of the sacrifice that you have provided during this
Thanks had to fill my days
Thanks was being my best
Thanks has taught me to love you

good bye my ex
survivors through your new life
my pray with u

now everything is clear
so…
life must goes on
I’m ready to start a new life

but..
with whom?
ahahahahahahahaha
with all my fellas of course!!!

my heart need some rest from fall in .
Damn!
hahahahahahahahaha

Calm,only a short break..

Leave a Reply

  • Joan Arae


    "Art is my breath.. As long as I breathe, Art never dies.."

    A young energetic girl who realizes her existence in this world as a human learner and kept asking in her mind "Why I can't stop thinking & doing here?".

    Gonna be on top! ♥

